Главная » Фотоальбом » Lounge, Ambient, Downtempo » Natasha Bedingfield - Strip Me Away (2011)
Скачать Сборник  Natasha Bedingfield - Strip Me Away (2011)
Стиль: R&B, POP, Blue-Eyed Soul
Качество Записи: MP3 CBR 192 kbps
Размер Архива: 139 mb
01. Pocketful of Sunshine
02. Little Too Much
03. All I Need (feat. Kevin Rudolf)
04. Strip Me
05. Neon Lights
06. Weightless
07. Can’t Fall Down
08. Try
09. Touch
10. Run-Run-Run
11. Break Thru
12. No Mozart
13. Recover
14. Weightless (Less is More Version)
15. Put Your Arms Around Me
16. Unexpected Hero
17. Piece of Your Heart
18. Unwritten (Acoustic) (feat. Carney)

Strip Me is the third studio album by British singer-songwriter Natasha Bedingfield. Originally due for release on 9 November 2010, the album's release was pushed back to 7 December 2010 on Phonogenic Records. Strip Me was preceded by the promotional single, "Touch" on 18 May 2010 and the album's title song which served as the official lead single on 21 September 2010.

Neither of the album's singles were particularly successful on the US Billboard charts, although the album's title song enjoyed some success on the adult contemporary format, where it peaked at number twenty-three. Critical response to the album was generally mixed, with critics praising Strip Me's polished production, but stating that Bedingfield failed to deliver anything different or outstanding. The album debuted at number 103 with 10,000 copies sold, a significant drop compared to her previous album, which debuted at number three, and sold five times as many copies.

In Europe, Strip Me will be released in May 2011 under the title Strip Me Away, with more colorful artwork and an expanded list of tracks.

Просмотров: 215 | Размеры: 500x500px/34.3Kb
Дата: 22.05.2011 | Добавил: exchange
Рейтинг: 5.0/1

Share |
Всего комментариев: 0
Имя *:
Код *: